1. Home
  2. Management
  3. How long does a user have access to FlexWhere if they have been removed from the Active Directory?
""
Eddy

How long does a user have access to FlexWhere if they have been removed from the Active Directory?

The list of users is derived directly from the organisation’s Active Directory (AD).

If a user is removed from the AD, the user will no longer be available in FlexWhere after the initial data refresh. The next renewal of the AD is always within 24 hours.

To give a user access to FlexWhere again, the AD needs to be changed.

If you have manually added a user to the Control Centre, but the user is not in the AD, the user will disappear again within 24 hours.

Read also: Can I add temporary guests?

Updated on 26-06-2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles