1. Home
  2. Workspace
  3. How long can I use a workspace?
""
Eddy

How long can I use a workspace?

A workspace is free (green) until someone logs in. Then the workspace turns red.

The workspace is released after logged out. If the screen is locked, the workspace is occupied.

The organisation determines how long the workspace is occupied when the screen is locked. The default time is 90 minutes.

Updated on 22-06-2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles