A location in FlexWhere, which no longer needs to be shown, can be removed from the Control Centre. An administrator has access to the Control Centre.
The deletion is as follows:
- Sign in to FlexWhere Control Centre;
- Go to the Premises menu;
- Find the right location in the list;
- In the last column, click the trash can icon;
- Confirm that you want to delete the location;
- The location has now been removed.